Erin M.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02141

Cambridge, MA 02141



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Erin and I am a graduate of the University of Connecticut with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I currently work for a non-profit that focuses on improving the quality of life for kids with chronic and life-threatening illnesses.
I’ve had extensive experience babysitting/nannying and working with children. In the past, I have been a teacher at a daycare, counselor at a summer day camp, volunteer in elementary school classrooms, assistant coach for a soccer team and a family counselor at a camp for sick children and their families. I have also interned for Big Brothers Big Sisters in their Hartford office- I was a “Big” at school and my “Little” attended Windham Middle School.
I worked at Children’s Hospital Boston for a year in their Developmental Medicine department and, as mentioned before, am at my dream job at a non-profit chartered to help sick kids.
Although I am employed full-time, I love to work with and spend time with kids. It would be wonderful to hear from you and your family!
Best,
Erin

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...