Elaina D.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Cambridge, MA 02139



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Elaina and I am 23 years old. I’m originally from CT, but moved up to Boston to go to Boston College where I graduated in 2013 with a degree in Communication and Studio Art. I have lived in Cambridge since graduation. I work full-time at an ad agency in the South End but I am determined to pay off my hefty student loans in 5 years instead of 10, so I’ve decided to look for babysitting jobs.

I absolutely adore children and I’m very comfortable with animals. I am a big sister and still find myself taking care of my brother although he is in college now, and I’m also a Big Sister for the Boston chapter and spend time with my Little once a week. She’s 9. I baby sat for neighbors and family friends in high school and also worked at Jump On In in Brighton hosting children’s birthday parties from Nov 2013 to May 2014.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $100/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...