Caley A.

Babysitter in Cambridge, MA 02139

Cambridge, MA 02139



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello everyone. This is my first time on sitter city, I’m looking for something new going into the school year and fall, possible long term or just short term help. I am 27 years old and live in Somerville. I moved up to Somerville from Connecticut two years ago. I have been babysitting since 2005 and absolutely love kids. I worked in the daycare at Boston sports club in Davis square where you are in charge of multiple kids at a time, and I also have a 5 yr old nephew that I raised. I and going to school full time to get a degree in ultrasound and looking for something to get me through, so I thought why not do what I love on my days off of school and be with kids.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...