Katelyn C.

Babysitter in Caledonia, OH 43314

Caledonia, OH 43314

Your message was sent

Hi, my name is Katie and I’m an experienced and educated mother of 4, offering childcare in my home. I currently have openings left. I do have almost 10 years of experience caring for children, of all ages as well as children with special needs. My home is a non-smoking and pet free home. My fiancee is a deputy sheriff and I am also college-educated. We have plenty of toys inside and out. We have a nice large yard for plenty of outside activities. We also, have many books and games. We do occasionally take trips to the library, parks, and have picnics. I will provide snacks and meals. I do not provide formula, or diapers and wipes. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at anytime.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
10 years of experience. I can provide references upon request.
Special Needs:
I have taken care of children that are Autistic and have cerebral palsy.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
I am available Monday-Friday 6am-6pm(negotiable) and Saturdays if told in advance(also negotiable).
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...