Vilma G.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11205

Brooklyn, NY 11205



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I don’t really have that much of an experience with babysitting full time, I’ve only really`been a babysitter to my younger cousins and family friends when needed last minute. But I did volunteer at a summer camp/daycare in the summer of 2014 for the whole summer, I mostly watched over a group of 5 – 6-year old kids.

I’m a photo student at Pratt Institute, I am bilingual (spanish is my first language) originally from Tegucigalpa, Honduras but I was raised in Miami, Fl since the age of 4.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...