Tricia W.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Brooklyn, NY 11214



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently studying full-time for my Master’s in Childhood Education. My last full-time job was as an English associate teacher in Italy with children from 3 to 7 years old at a private school. I also babysat and tutored for two families aged 2, 3 and 6. Since I was 15 years old I have babysat for numerous families in Northern NJ (Bergen County), I still keep in touch with these families.

Looking for a family that could work with my schedule, preferably during the mornings.

My schedule is as follows starting 1/29/2015:
Monday class: 6-10pm
Monday, Wed., Friday student teaching: 8am-12pm
Tues., Thursday student teaching: 8am-3pm
Tuesday class: 4pm – 6pm

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...