Sheena S.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Brooklyn, NY 11209



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Growing up the oldest of three, I’ve had a lot of experience with diaper changing, homework time, and boo-boos! I have a little sister who just turned one, and two brothers, 9 and twelve. I usually watch family members. Whether it was picking up siblings from school, homework, cleaning or taking them for a day out for adventure. I love kids and I’m always learning so much from them. I think this website has a lot to offer in giving me further experience with children. I also enjoy making arts and crafts and have been a cake decorator at Carvel for one year, so I will always make sure your child is stimulated creatively!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...