Rosie P.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Your message was sent

I recently moved from California to NYC and am looking to work as a babysitter. In California, I babysat a neighbor of mine (Jennifer, 5yrs) for two years. I also babysat twin boys (Michael and Kyle) on and off for a year. I have house sat and dog sat as well. My mother, sister and stepfather are all teachers in California, exposing me to many types of children throughout my life. Above assisting in my family member’s classrooms, I have coached middle school volleyball teams for three years and tutored a boy in English and math for two years. In school and professionally, I have held many leadership positions that have left me with great decision-making skills. I was an honors student, an athletic scholar and have held positions in my student organizations that require reliability and leadership. Lastly, I am great with animals. I grew up on a farm and was the president of my local chapter’s Future Farmers of America. Please contact me with any questions, I look forward to hearing from you!

Child Ages:
2 years - 17 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
BA in Communication, Management- San Diego State University
2 years of experience in babysitting, housesitting, dogsitting, tutoring and coaching
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
Completely Open except for Wednesdays after 6:30pm and Fridays after 9pm
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...