Olga G.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Brooklyn, NY 11209



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello. Thank you for visiting my page!
I am responsible and active babysitter who is looking for part time position.

Super nice, happy, responsible and totally trustworthy. Also very sensitive to children and working with a familes for at list few years. My experience ranging from 2 months to 10 year old children.

My job is to take super care of children, cook them nutritional meals, play with them, educate, follow a good routine. In addition, i can take initiative and know what has to be done around the house and with the children/babies.

If you would love to speak to me you are welcome reach me at

Cell phone 1 (347) 217 1109
Email: oliagrinko@gmail.com

Looking forward to hear from you!

Languages spoken: English and Russian.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early evening: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late evening: Tuesday and Thursday.
Overnight: Tuesday and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...