Olga G.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Brooklyn, NY 11209



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Thank you for taking a minute and going through my profile. I am loving, positive nanny, very responsible and usually every new job is a serious commitment on my part. That’s why I have almost 8 years of experience in NY with kids from 2 months to 10 years old and excellent recommendations from each families.
My job is to take a super care of a children, cooking them nutritional meals, playing with them, educating them, following a good routine. I know my way around the city and feel very comfortable with schools, after classes and any other activities child going to. In addition I don’t mind to take an initiative and know what has to be done around the house.
My native language is Russian/Ukrainian, but being a resident of US,English is good as well. Also I love animals and traveling in case you’d need help with this.
If you would love to speak to me, please email me anytime and I will be happy to schedule a phone call or a meeting with you.
Email: oliagrinko86@gmail.com

Languages spoken: English and Russian.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...