Natthakamon R.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Brooklyn, NY 11220



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I was here as au pair program in 2009 to 2011 so now I be as a nanny. I took care kid 4 months to over 5 years old. I live in Ny from 2011 and I like here. So I can go anywhere in NY with kid but by subway bus or taxi. It will depend if the parents comfortable for me to take them anywhere. But sure I love to take care kid to do some activity and any where make them fun and enjoy as I will enjoy with them too. Now I take care for girl 3 years old since she was 4 months. Some past time other family on Thursday and Friday for pick up boy from school and sometime with his sister.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Thursday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...