Natasha W.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Brooklyn, NY 11231



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!

I’m Natasha and Im currently a college student looking to babysit during my time off. Im a highly vibrant and quirky kind of babysitter! I like to engage with children by playing their favorite activities, including sports and arts! One of my top priorities is fostering strong relationships with children to understand how to fully engage with them and what they like. Although I may not have actual babysitting experience, I do have summer camp experience. I have three summers worth of experience working with children. I’m one of many Group Leaders at my Summer Camp Job in Brooklyn. I usually work with children up to 8th grade and I do a variety of tasks: supervising the children to ensure their safety, coordinating trips, and making lesson plans for two days of the week. If you do want any additional information about me, please message and ask. Im an open book when it concerns kids and their safety.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $24/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...