Marleny H.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Brooklyn, NY 11220



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi!

My name is Leny and I am the eldest of four and am quite at ease around children. My siblings are 4, 6 and 10 years younger than me. We were really close growing up and used to annoy each other so I am super well versed in the art of negotiating peace treaty between children.

I love working with children. I spent a month last summer working as an au pair in Barcelona for three children age 2, 3, and 4. We spent our time dancing, swimming, singing, playing with their toys and completing English workbooks. I was also responsible for preparing the kids breakfast and lunch.

I worked as Spanish tutor in college and love history, reading, running and food.

I am really laid back and fun to be around.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday and Friday.
Late morning: Monday and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Thursday and Friday.
Overnight: Sunday and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...