Lauren O.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Brooklyn, NY 11209



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I would describe myself as a fun, easy going, and reliable person. I have four years experience working with children through public elementary school observations and tutoring experience, interning at a preschool for children aged 2-5, and after school care through the YMCA. I also provide in home respite service to a 5-year-old child diagnosed with Autism.
I am currently a senior at a college in Staten Island majoring in psychology and education. I am an aspiring elementary school teacher focusing my education on students with special needs. I have experience working with Autistic students as well as individuals suffering from traumatic brain injuries.
While the majoring of my experience is in a classroom setting, I have experience babysitting for young children aged 3-10. In addition to my experience, I am also CPR and First Aid certified.
I enjoy working with young children and providing an active and fun atmosphere while I care for them.
Thank you.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...