Juanita L.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11222

Brooklyn, NY 11222



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi Parents
My name is Juanita, I live in Brooklyn and I would love to be your nanny! Heres a little bit about myself and my experience with children
Currently, I have over 8 years of childcare experience specifically with newborns, toddlers, and preschoolers. Having worked both in a private setting with children as a full time nanny / babysitter, and caring for children 6 weeks to preschool age, I have honed many skills that are beneficial when working with families.
I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive, have excellent communication and organizational skills, and am very energetic, creative, honest, attentive, patient, loving and caring. My love for children is evident, not only in the ways I show affection for them, but in the way I try to foster their development with long walks to the park, tummy time, reading, singing, engaging in basic baby sign language and arts and crafts.
More importantly, I am very flexible, reliable and always punctual. I also don’t mind tiding up after the kids, doing the kids’ laundry if necessary, preparing the kids meals and giving them a bath. I am looking to be part of a team environment and be an extension of you as parents.
I am trained in infant sleep checks, bottle/breast milk feeding and proper handling/storage. In addition to this, I am CPR certified, First Aid trained, and possess outstanding verifiable references. I am a non-smoker who can clearly communicate in English and am comfortable working in a home with pets.
I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family to discuss the position further. Feel free to contact me via email atlrdjlrd@aol.com or phone 7187811394 should you have any other questions. My resume and recommendations are available upon request.
I wish you the best of luck with your hiring process and hope that we can work together in the future.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $20/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...