Iris F.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Brooklyn, NY 11220



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Iris, and I am a very young looking very active 64 years old. I am interested in your posting. I have worked professionally in Banking for years. I graduated Pace University with a BA, and I have a certificate from NYU for Portfolio Management. I am currently studying French.
For six years I was a care giver for my terminally ill mother. Which required taking care of her personal needs, medications and insulin as well as oxygen.
Recently I worked for a very active 95 year old women. I was required to do light cleaning, organize summer and winter clothing, and taking her for long walks.
I may not have all the qualifications, however I am willing to learn. My past working one on one could only be done successfully with someone like myself who is patient and kind. I am a non-smoker with a clean driving record. I would be very happy to provide my resume and references, as well as meet or chat with you over the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...