Elena S.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11224

Brooklyn, NY 11224



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,- I’ve worked as a nanny/babysitter for 10+ years, first as a live-in nanny, and lately I’ve provided afterschool care.
I am presently seeking a p/t position, preferably with afternoon/evening hours.
I took care of children of different ages in busy Manhattan households, and am well familiar with the city.
My responsibilities usually include care for school age children (5/6-12 yo.) The families I worked for have 2+ children.
I have extensive NYC experience, and will provide recommendations from the families I’ve worked with.
My most recent jobs involved care for Pre-K and school age children. My services are usually the following: pick up from school/bus, taking the children to school and afterschool activities, help with homework, reading with the kids, engaging them in educational games, as well as preparing and supervising kids’ meals, assisting with bed time routine, as well as performing household management duties.
Available to start ASAP on a flexible schedule, to meet your specific needs.
My help is available throughout the entire school year and during summer months if needed.
Please send a note with a brief description of your situation if interested.

Languages spoken: Russian.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...