Diana D.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Brooklyn, NY 11235



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently working full-time at an early intervention child development agency and will start school in the fall. I enjoy working with children and have been babysitting kids and pets for about 5 years. I grew up in a building with many young and was constantly baby-sitting, doing pick-ups from school, and providing homework help.
I live a healthy lifestyle and promote one too, encouraging children to swap unhealthy snacks for nutritious ones. I can make sure that all homework gets done and that they understand the material. I enjoy taking children to local parks and the library instead of sitting in and watching TV.
In addition to taking care of kids, I also have a lot of experience with animals and pet care! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...