Dayna B.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Brooklyn, NY 11214



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello everyone my name is Dayna. I’m a 33 year old qualified childcare professional that is punctual, hardworking, non smoking and also pet-friendly.

I currently have a position as a nanny Monday to Friday in Park Slope but I’m looking to pick up occasional childcare work on the weekends.
Being a current nanny during the week I of course have a clean background but in all honesty I’m not going to keep paying for the icon to be displayed on my profile.

My main priority is to ensure the safety, well being and happiness of the child/children that are in my care. I am CPR/FIRST AID certified by the American Heart Association, NYS certified in childcare, have a completely clean background record & a resume that has all my qualifications, past employers & good references. I travel to get around where I need to go by taking transportation (bus/train) because I do not drive but one thing is for sure I am ALWAYS early to where I need to be.

I also have many years experience working in daycare facilities in which I’ve taken care of several children of various age groups (infants to age 7)
As a nanny & former staff member/teacher of a daycare I performed various daily tasks that included writing up time logs, sensory/mobility development exercises for infants, preparing meals/snacks, change diapers, potty train, teaching basic learning skills (colors, numbers, ABCs, etc) outside activities, creative arts & crafts, sing a longs, reading books, and much more.

If you are interested in obtaining my childcare services and have any questions feel free to send me a message & I surely will get back to you … Thank You!

Languages spoken: English.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...