Danielle K.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Brooklyn, NY 11220



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi all you parents looking for a fun babysitter!

My name is Danielle, I’m 26 years old (originally from South Florida), and I live in Bay Ridge Brooklyn.

I’m an artist at heart, creative, sensitive, patient, and compassionate. I love working with kids and stimulating their creative side. I’d be thrilled to babysit any school aged children (5+) and if they have an interest in art or music thats definitely a plus! During graduate school, I interned for one year at a school for children on the Autism spectrum and I have a ton of art project ideas from that experience. I also understand the special needs of children, the attention they require, and what is helpful to further their growth and development. If there is no interest in art, that’s not a problem either! I can help with homework, play games, watch movies, cook or bake. I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, and going to the park. If you have a dog (no cats please, I’m allergic!), I’d love to take him or her on walks with your child or take them both to play.

I pride myself on my organizational skills, ability to take responsibility, cleanliness, and reliability.

I’m really only available early mornings and for late nights after 8pm.

Please feel free to contact me with any more questions and I would be happy to answer them for you. Hope to hear from you soon!

Best,
Danielle

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...