Corina M.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11239

Brooklyn, NY 11239



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
My name is Corina, and I am a 24 year old graduate of the college at Brockport who is currently living in Brooklyn, NY, but I will be moving to Buffalo at the end of summer. I currently nanny for two children, ages 4 and 6 throughout the week in Park Slope, Brooklyn, and I would love to continue to work with kids upon moving to Buffalo.
In addition to my past year’s experience nannying in Brooklyn, I have also previously spent four years teaching dance to children of all ages in Syracuse, NY where I grew up, and will continue teaching dance in the evenings in Buffalo. I have a younger sister and have grown up babysitting her and my younger cousins, as well as children of family friends and parents co-workers. It is a job that I find truly enjoyable and enriching, and I wish for nothing more than to find a great family in need of my help!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...