Catalina S.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11222

Brooklyn, NY 11222



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Catalina. I’m 32 years old. I’m interested in pediatric nursing and creative writing. I love animals and museums and I’m fluent in English and Spanish and can understand spoken and written French. For the past 4 years I’ve worked for a wonderful family with two truly amazing children. I started with them when the eldest was 7 years old and the youngest was 3. Since they are now both attending school full time; I would like to fill in my currently free mornings and late evenings. I think that it’s crucial that children are provided a safe, fun environment where their self esteem is nurtured and where they can learn to trust in their own self worth. I believe in helping them develop a healthy, curious, and productive relationship towards their education and in teaching them to practice kindness towards others.

Being a part of helping a child become a happy, healthy adult is not only an honor but is also deeply meaningful to me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...