Camille S.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Brooklyn, NY 11209



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a caring and devoted Mom to two young ladies -college and Grad school. I’ve owned businesses and was a manager for other people’s businesses. I’m currently a full time (M-F) nanny for a one year old boy.
I have a BA in American Literature and Fiction Writing.I also have some Grad Business School completed. I previously worked as a Nanny for one amazing girl from 12 weeks old until first grade. I have cared for children in my family and for friends’ children. I’m great with homework help. I’m a fantastic, health oriented cook. I would be happy to become CPR/ First Aid Certified. I’d like to now find fulfillment working with children. I’m looking for the gratification and joy that being with children brings.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...