Blake W.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Brooklyn, NY 11213



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Blake Washington, I am nine-teen years old and very goal oriented. I am in college studying to become a neonatal nurse. I have a deep passion for healthcare and wellbeing for infants and children. Along with prerequisite classes for my nursing degree, I also take early childhood development classes and work in my schools daycare. Before college I took childhood development classes in highschool and this included gaining experience from the local elementary school. I have gained a great amount of knowledge, patience, mediating skills, and formed more of an calm demeanor since coming to senses with my passion and career goal.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $13/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Friday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...