Ameneh A.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Brooklyn, NY 11216



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Ami, and I’m originally from Boston, MA but am planning on moving to NYC.
A bit about me: I received my masters degree in counseling psychology from Northeastern University in Boston, MA two years ago and immediately started working as a crisis clinician with a psychiatric emergency team in Boston. I recently quite my job with my previous agency as I had decided to take a break and restart working directly with kids. Since I also have a 5 years experience of babysitting in the past, I decided to pursue this position for time being, preferably long term. I see myself as a very reliable, and responsible person with a good sense of humor who loves to provide kids with a fun and learning environment. I can also provide you with some references from my previous families that I have worked with if necessary.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $16/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...