Alyssa P.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11228

Brooklyn, NY 11228



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

My name is Alyssa and I am seeking a part-time babysitting position for weeknights and weekends. I currently reside in Brooklyn and work for a large nonprofit Monday- Friday in Lower Manhattan. I am experienced caring for twins, multiples, typical and special needs children. I have worked as a babysitter, tutor, camp counselor, and teacher’s assistant for several years while attending college. I have my Bachelor’s and Master’s degree from St. John’s University and am fluent in Spanish. I am active, love being outdoors, cooking, and doing creative art. I like to engage the children that I care for through interactive play, being outdoors, and being silly. I am happy to prep meals, help tidy up, and teach Spanish. I am CPR certified, pet friendly, a nonsmoker, and punctual.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...