Brooke W.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

Kids have always been a passion of mine, from growing up with a younger brother to have a large extended family filled with babies, toddlers and children, they have always been something I have loved. Babysitting was my first job, and all throughout elementary up until my sophomore year of college, I would babysit the neighboring families. Ranging in age from 6 months to 11. I have been a nanny for two family one was two summers ago and the other was during the summers of my freshman, sophomore and junior years of high school. I absolutely loved this experience. Being able to really get to know the kids, along with the family was great and an experience I hope to have this experience again! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $11/hour – $14/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...