Cornelia S.

Babysitter in Bronxville, NY 10708

Bronxville, NY 10708



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My passion in life is learning and helping others reach their full potential. This is why I decided to study teaching. I spent the last year working at a small private school for children from low income backgrounds from age 9-14. I substituted classes and set up events for the school. It was a truly wonderful experience to be able to enhance the lives of others and confirmed that I was on the right path.

I especially love learning about history which has led me to love going to museums and galleries throughout the city. I love outdoors sports such as soccer and swimming. I have babysat since high school for children aged 5-9. I have and Australian Shepherd named Tucker and love all dogs. I am available to work in Westchester and NYC.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...