Zarina A.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10468

Bronx, NY 10468



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Zarina Alli. I am 22years old and my passion with caring for children and young adults so I may help better their lives. Currently, I am studying to earn my degree in early childhood education at LaGuardia Community College. I work part-time as a recreational assistant leader at AHRC company caring for children and adults with physical and mental disabilities in after school and weekend programs. I fours years experience working with children. I am also CPR, First Aid certified, and paraprofessional certified. The safety of the child is the most important thing to me as a caregiver. At this time in my life, I want to work with and get to know different children so I can be able to gain more experience for my future career. Who knows, being part of your family team can be my future and be my team also. I am a caring, loving and fun person, you will be able to see that when you meet me. I am good at babysitting, I just have no nanny experience but I am quick learner if you wish to show me the ropes. I am very smart and over all a positive person. I love kids! I am deathly allergic to cats, and seafood. I do not speak any other language beside English. Thank you taking the time out to read my profile and consider me as a sitter. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. I am available to work full or part time. I hope to be apart of your team and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...