Ulricha S.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10460

Bronx, NY 10460



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello ! My name is Ulricha, I am 26 years old, student in Manhattan. I’m a very pleasant,energetic, kind, honest and trustworthy young lady. Native french speaking looking for a babysitting job. Can pick up child from school.I am looking a job as a part-time Nanny or babysitter. I have a lot of experience with kids, from toddlers to twins, I really like do some activities with them especially crafts, swimming, tennis and dancing . I can do kids meals easly. I’m used to be responsible for more than one child too, I am available to work with your family during Monday- Friday. I am extremely professional, reliable, honest and punctual. Can also be available anytime I’m called upon as I always take my job seriously and making sure that you as parents are always happy with my performance. Unfortunately I do not drive.

If you really need a babysitter that you can trust who is reliable and someone who won’t let you down please feel free to contact me: 347 301 8389

Hello ! Je m’appelle Ulricha, j’ai 26 ans, je suis etudiante dans une univeriste a Manhattan. Je suis une jeune fille tres aimable, energetique, gentille, honnete et surtout tres fiable. De premiere langue francaise recherchant un job de babysitting. Je peux recuperer les enfants a la sortie de l’ecole. Je recherche un travail a plein temps ou occasionnel (mais beaucoup plus a plein temps). J’ai beaucoup d’experience avec les enfants, meme avec les jumeaux. J’adore faire plein d’activites avec eux specialement les dessins, la piscine, le tennis, et la danse. Je sais faire la nourriture pour enfants. Je suis prete a etre responsable de plus d’un enfant. Je suis disponible a travailler avec votre famille de lundi a vendredi. Je suis extremement professionnelle, serieuse, honnete et ponctuelle. Je peux aussi etre disponible a toutes heures auxquelles on m’appelle parceque je prend mon travail tellement au serieux et je me rassure que vous les parents vous soyez toujours contents de mes perfomances. Mlaheureusement je ne conduis pas.
Si vous recherchez reellement une babysitter en qui vous pouvez faire confiance et qui est fiable, contacter moi au 347 301 8389

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...