Thairis R.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10468

Bronx, NY 10468



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

As the oldest of 12 cousins, I’ve always been the designated care giver of the family from the age of 9. Not long before I became the neighborhood care giver in our 5 story apartment building. The oldest family I’ve babysat for consisted of three toddlers ages 2-3. I started with the family when I was 13 until graduated college at 21. In college, I babysat for one family all four years with two children ages 7 & 9. Now, a 23yr old professional with lots of childcare experience under my belt I am ready to begin offering my childcare services. Not only do I have childcare experience, but I have also worked as a literacy assistant teacher from the age of preschoolers to 5th grade. As a native Spanish speaker and Spanish major, I am also equipped to teach Spanish as a second language, and have done so in the past while babysitting. From new born to early teens, I’ve successfully managed to provide excellent and satisfying childcare and hope to continue, with your help.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...