Stephanie S.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10468

Bronx, NY 10468



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello there, I have been taking care of infants, toddlers and kids as well. I have four years of experience. This four years that i took cares of my kids. I know them since they was about 3 months and now they are like 4 and four years old. I miss them a lot now they are in a jewish school. I use to do alot of things like teach them diffrent subject, play music, dance, go outside and go to other places. I love this job because i feel like a little girl and i love to be around them. You know is a great thing to have fun with kids. I love them. Now I am a mom so all the experience that i had of taking care of infants and toddlers i never forgot. My daughter is now 8 months now I can’t believe time is flying. She is eating a lot moving fast every where, trying to talk , has 2 teeth already, sitting down and trying to stand now. I want more kids but i want to finish school. I want like 2 or 3 babies more. I love babies and toddlers so much.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $14/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday and Tuesday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...