Samantha S.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10458

Bronx, NY 10458

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Sam and I am 20 years old attending Fordham University. I am a double major in Psychology and Anthropology graduating in 2018. I have a love for children of all ages and pets alike! I have experience babysitting for 10 years of various ranges. I also spent a year working with developmentally challenged students with a range of disabilities including ADD, ADHD and learning disabilities. I am mature for my age, loving towards all and would be a great addition to your family! I am willing to help around the house in addition to help with the children and pets. English is my first language and I have studied Spanish for 8 years.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...