Roxanne M.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10466

Bronx, NY 10466



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello Parents, as the 3rd oldest of 10 children I started at age 12 Babysitting. First, with my younger siblings, and helping my Mom with a Daycare service. I also worked as a Teacher’s Assitant, and Nanny. My responsibilities were: Feeding, changing diapers, giving naps, bathing and providing recreation. I enjoyed every minute of my time with them. I have experience with newborns-teens. I am Loving, Kind, Energetic and Cheerful. I am also very Responsible and Reliable.

I want to know all about your precious child or children. One of the best ways to achieve this is through communication.

So Parents tell me about your child/children.
Their personality, their favorite song, favorite book, favorite hobbies, or games, favorite foods.This will give me the opportunity to please them the best way possible and make their Little Hearts Happy!
One of the best things in life is to hear the sound of laughter from a child, and see a smile on their face.:-)

I love taking children to the park, going for walks, enjoying the warm sun, colorful trees, and the beautiful blue sky. Things I encourage for children are: Reading, Art, Teaching appropiate for child’s age, Music, Singing, Dance, Sports.

I also help children to see that manners are good to have, like saying: “Please” and “Thank You” giving them Praise and Commendation for their efforts. After a long day at Work and School, it’s nice to ask the Parents, and Children, “How was your day” Little Things can mean a lot, It shows you care. I hope to bring happiness to a family by providing a Loving, Happy, Safe and Secure environment for your children. I am infant, child and adult CPR First aid, and AED certified, Car, with valid clean license, references. I am a non-smoker.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $16/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...