Paola C.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10453

Bronx, NY 10453



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Paola Carrasco i am a 23 year old female from New York. I have approximately 10 years of child care experience. I have been working with children in different positions since a teenager. I was assistant at a home family daycare, where we cared for 11 children, ranging in ages 6mnths-12 years. I worked at the daycar for about 3 years. I later became a private tutor for 7 children. I would go to their house on a daily basis during school nights. Some alternating days others consecutively. Some children were siblings, and some were single children. I would arrive at their homes from 3pm-8pm we would complete homework, and after that practice reading, writing, math and penmanship. I was a tutor for two school years. Currently i work for the New York City department of Education as a paraprofessional in a first grade class. Paraprofessionals work with special needs students 1 on 1, or as a classroom para. I have been employed by the DOE for one year. I am certified by the DOE in child abuse identificaion and reporting training, dignity for all students act training, school violence prevention and intervention training, and EPIPEN training.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...