Miriam M.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10466

Bronx, NY 10466



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a person who is energetic. I love to play games with children. I have 2 boys of my own. One is 1 years old and my oldest is 5 years old, before I had children of my own I already knew what it was like to have more than one child. The most children I took care of is 4 children. I can take care of children from the ages of 1 and up. I don’t have experience with special children. I don’t have a degree but I have alot of experience with children. I dealt with children since the age of 12. I know how to cook. The meals I know how to cook is
*pancakes, eggs and sausage/ Bacon
*home fries
*french fries
*cheese burger
*hot dogs
*french toast
*egg sandwhich with ham and cheese or what ever you prefer
*grill cheese
*fried fish or baked fish
*fried Chicken or baked chicken
*fried pork chops or baked
*spaghetti and meatballs not from can
*baked ziti
*I know how to bake cake from the box and cupcakes
*Meat loaf
*red color mashed potatoes
*mashed potatoes with adobo
I know how to cook rice a little but I prefer not to. I’m very responsible. I will like to be in a home child proof. I highly prefer a gate and cabinet locks if I’m taking care of 1 year old. I will treat your children in a loving manner. Your children will be very pleased to have me around. If at first your children is not comfortable, it’s ok they just need to feel comfortable with me first before they open up. Thank you for taking your time to read this. I hope this convince someone that I’m a very hard worker and I love taking care of children. I know I said I been around children since the age of 12 starting with my little sister, I had to be a big sister, but I feel I been around children all my life. Taking care of children is all I know. Give me a chance and just see what happens. :)

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $9/hour – $13/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday and Tuesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...