Micheal B.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10467

Bronx, NY 10467



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently studying Business Management at Pace University while continuing to further my career as a performer. I am also currently employed with Equinox in Greenwich Village. Although I do not have professional babysitting experience, I have been working around and with young performers for as long as I can remember. at the age of 13 years old I volunteered with NIDC after school program in the Bronx as a homework helper and performing arts volunteer. Last summer I worked as a choreographer with the National Theatre for Student Artists in which I choreographed an off broadway musical with performers ranging in ages 16-21. In addition, I have babysat for various family members since the age of 13 years old. I have a fun and outgoing personality and I absolutely love children. Being a performer, I strongly believe in creative expression and the arts.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...