Kymone S.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10469

Bronx, NY 10469



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

My name is Kymone and I am a 20 year old, experienced childcare provider.
I have been informally babysitting since I was 12 years old but started babysitting outside my family when I entered college. I attend Iona College in New Rochelle, NY.

At the moment, I am an on-call babysitter for multiple families in Bronxville, NY, especially for a family of 5; twin boys, 9 year olds, and a girl, 7 years old, a weekly babysitter for a 8 year old girl in White Plains, NY, and an assistant teacher at the Armonk Children’s Corner in Armonk, NY.

I became a babysitting because I have a natural passion for children. I am in school for Early Childhood and Childhood Education. Initially, I wanted to be a teacher in the New York school system, however, after experiencing so many different families and kids, I want to open my own day care center and possibly provide the kids education at the early stages, even provide home-schooling once certified.

I am CPR and First Aid Certified.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...