Kimberly G.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10471

Bronx, NY 10471



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 21 year old college student and currently pursuing a degree in Business with a minor in French and International Studies. I am very responsible, trustworthy, and dependable. Apart from my studies, I also tutor at my college in various subjects and aid others in academic subjects.
I am also an older sister to a 7, 4, and 2 year old. Changing diapers, running errands, transporting children to and fro, park playdates, and re-watching movies are some of the few things I’ve learned to do because of them! Being that I have a big family, I know that patience and keeping calm are two things that are needed when taking care of children.

Previously, I have worked for a wonderful family in the Bronx. I cared for a very adorable 6 year old little boy. I aided with homework, learned to cook Italian meals, monitored play dates and aided in transporting to daily activities.

After leaving to study abroad this past January, I remained in Italy for the summer and became an Au Pair for a very beautiful family of 6 in Verona, Italy. In addition to acquiring Italian language skills, I helped teach English in addition the being a conversation partner for the 4 children I cared for.

I have experience on many different levels from being a sister myself to caring for children abroad.

If you need someone who is personable, dependable, and responsible, I am the sitter for you!
My schedule allows for flexibility that can cater to your busy life.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...