Kim D.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10462

Bronx, NY 10462



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

I am a mature woman who has raised a child of my own. I have a wonderful daughter who is married and has a little girl of her own now. I am interested in providing child care services because I feel that I have a lot to offer having been there and done that myself. I feel that I was successful raising my own daughter and I understand that it can be an overwhelming situation trying to find a qualified child care provider. I love children and I love teaching children and nurturing them. I also enjoy providing cultural experiences such as taking them to the museum, park or other activities that provide a fulfilling experience such as art or dance class. These experiences are so important for growth and emotional maturity.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
Overnight: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...