Kenisha J.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10467

Bronx, NY 10467



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I would like to apply for the role of babysitter that you have been advertising.
I am the oldest of three and I have been babysitting my siblings and family members and friends over the years. I have been involved in doing activities with children such as arts and crafts, sports, and have taken them to the park for walks.
I understand that the role of babysitter is very important one and that I need to be very responsible to do this role well.
I am organized and I have a calm and patient manner and I understand the dangers around children and what they should and should not be doing.
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter, should you be interested in my skills, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.
Your sincerely,

Kenisha Johnhope

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...