Kelsey B.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10462

Bronx, NY 10462



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a graduate student looking to make use of my care-giving skills while earning my degree. When I was sixteen, I started babysitting for guests of a 4-star hotel. I continued to babysit throughout my college career for professors’ children, family members and hotel guests when in my home town. I’ve cared for children ages 2-18 and am comfortable caring for more than one child at a time. I’ve also regularly vounteered with children and teens through various churches and other community organizations.
For the last 3 years, I’ve worked with people with disabilities in residential settings and in higher education. I am familiar with a variety of disabilities and conditions and am comfortable working with children with special needs.
I believe in active caregiving and providing a structure within which children can learn and play.
I look forward to speaking with you to discern if I am a good fit for your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...