Kaylynn C.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10462

Bronx, NY 10462



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I first started babysitting with family members, my nephew. It was so much fun that I decided that I wanted to babysit more often. Over the summer I got a job at a daycare and it was the most rewarding and sweetest job I have ever had. The children were funny and too cute, that made my days more enjoyable. After I had been working there for a while, I had developed relationships with each individual child, they were all unique in their own way. There, the children seemed to get along well with me because I am young, they basically considered me to be one of their own, while also giving me respect as a teachers aid. Some children saw me as their older sister, because most did not have siblings. Then there came a day that I had to go, it was heartbreaking, but on the bright side I gained a great amount of experience and a love for children that i hadn’t had before. I realized that it is very rewarding to be a caregiver, when compared to other jobs.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $9/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...