Jacqueline M.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10466

Bronx, NY 10466



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Looking for a part-time nanny job ranging from infant-15 years old. I have years of experience working with infants, toddlers, children and adolescence, which has allowed me to interact and influence the lives of all children I have come in contact with. I am currently a substitute teacher working with the Board of Education in Mount Vernon. As a substitute teacher I’ve had to privilege to mentor children as well as guide them in the right direction. During my previous experiences as a nanny, I have specialized in working with infants, toddlers and children of all ages. I enjoy working with children because with my Education degree it gives me the opportunity to not only change a child’s life but also to bring joy to a family as well. My areas of expertise are organizing and developing activities for each child that I work with. I personally believe that childcare is an awesome experience and every experience with children has left a smile on my face as well as theirs.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...