Humaira N.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10467

Bronx, NY 10467



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,
If you are busy parents and are willing to find an educated and healthy babysitter please do not hesitate to give me a call. I am 23 years old and I come from a very family oriented background. My nationality is Sri Lankan. I am a college graduate. I am very responsible,caring, patient and generous towards others. I respect other peoples values and beliefs. I treat people how I would like to be treated. I am willing to babysit anywhere in New York City.

Experience: I have cared for babies since I was 11 years old. I took care of my little sister from the time she was 6 months. I have took care and babysat my cousins, nieces , nephews.
Age ranges from 6 months- 13 years old! I am willing to work with any range.
**I have also worked and tutored kids in Math and English at the Kumon Learning center!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...