Een M.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10462

Bronx, NY 10462



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Een mann
Years of childcare experience: 4

My name is Een mann. I am currently live in New York. I have one children of my own age 15 and is in Brooklyn Technical High School junior. I graduated college in my country and studied nursing for several years in New Jersey. I am also certified nursing assistant and have worked with geriatric for over 6 years in Kingsbridge long term care facility.
I have experience working as baby sitter/nanny over years. I anjoy working as a caregiver. Taking care of children is one of passion. Allowing them to grow, explore and learn is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited to continue caring them.
It was great experience working with several families in Manhattan. My last job working as a live out full time nanny for a busy American family with one smart and adorable daughter at started age 15 months to four years. My responsibilities included:

  • securing her physical and emotional.
  • carried out daily activities to meet physical and emotional needs
  • prepared and served meals, bottles and snacks
    *changed nappies, bath and dress
  • play game with her indoor and outdoor
  • transport her to and from classes
  • organized after activities and read storybook.
  • Intervene when disagreements arose and discipline when necessary
  • do light housekeeping

I am mature, responsible, reliable, cheerful person and intelligent. I dont smoke and drink.
I am interest in cooking, backing and reading.
My references
1. Susie/Hunter Dare
Phone 212 217 1570

2. Gary Katzman, MD
phone 212-410-6750

I love children and caring them. I seeking further nanny work to continue what i love, broadening my experience. I look forward taking care of your children.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...