Diamond S.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10472

Bronx, NY 10472



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Diamond Sanders. I am a 24 years old mother to a 6 year old daughter. I’m the oldest of 5 brothers and 2 sisters and the aunt of 1 nephew. I’ve been working with children from the age of 16. I started working in an after school program with kindergarten and from there I started caring for young children, as young as newborn to the age of 10. I now voulmteer at my daughter’s public school. I really enjoy working with children of all ages. It brings me joy to interact with great children while teaching them new things and having some fun while doing so. I’m in college part time getting my degree in early childhood education, in hopes of opening my own daycare center.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...