Briattney T.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10473

Bronx, NY 10473



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Growing up with siblings who suffer mental disabilities has expanded my experience thought out my entire lifetime. Over the past summer I worked full-time at a group home, where I was required to provide all types of care mentally and physically. I have always had a passion for helping others and I love the feeling I receive when I do. I am First Aid CPR/AED certifified and trained in Medication Admistration as well. Currently, I am in school, taking classes at a community college full-time. Therefore, I am really looking for a weekend job specifically, since I am always free Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if needed, I’m open to opportunities!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $16/hour – $22/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...