Angelina S.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10474

Bronx, NY 10474



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Since my young years, I’ve been taking care of my baby brothers. Now they are 12 years old, and 4. At the time they were both born I instantly knew that I would be the one to care for them! I love kids! I now have one baby girl of my own whom is 6 months. I believe taking care of kids, and being around them is my thing. I was only 12 when I realized I was good at babysitting. I then started to babysit for the neighbors, my mom’s friends, and even my own mother! I believe kids are a true blessing. As young as I am, I can make babysitting fun, yet educational, for the kids by using my advanced mathematical skills, and reading skills. I’ve never had a bad comment about any parent or child I have babysit in the past.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $19/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...