Andreina M.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10468

Bronx, NY 10468



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 21 year old College student at Iona College who majors in Criminal Justice. I have been babysitting for about 5 years and have experience with different ages, from newborns to 12 years old. I babysit while I am in school and I love my job. I have 5 nieces and nephews that I also take care of. Through my different babysitting experiences I have learned how to work with all different kids as well as parents. I love to keep the kids entertained whether it be outdoors, during play-dates, playing board games or arts and crafts. I am extremely caring and responsible. I have my own reliable transportation and will always work to the best of my ability when asked to do anything in specific. I have a golden retriever and am extremely comfortable with dogs.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...